Get Help Now!  (312) 655-7700
  For Rent or Utility Assistance Click Here!

Visit us on Facebook Visit us on Twitter Visit us on YouTube Follow us Visit us on Twitter Visit us on Facebook Visit us on Instagram Visit us on YouTube Visit us on LinkedIn

Board of Directors 


General Information

The Board of Directors has 47 members from diverse and accomplished backgrounds who often have deep and strong relationships with Catholic Charities. The primary governance responsibility rests with the Board of Directors and its Executive Committee. Since 1917, the Board has established subcommittees/standing committees providing support, advocacy and expertise to Catholic Charities. The 26 members of the Board of Directors currently sit as Chairpersons of our 26 Board Standing Committees, serving both administrative and program-related needs.


Members of the Board of Directors

Linda C. Abbott
Kathleen M. Almaney
John P. Barrett
Michele Bianchi
Rev. Msgr. Michael M. Boland
John J. Burke, Jr.
Richard W. Burke, Sr.
Charles F. Clarke, Jr.
Kevin W. Cleary
H. Richard Collins
Maria P. Daley
Kathleen A. Donahue-Coia
Mary S. Feeley
James R. Figliulo
Martha FitzGerald
Louis Glunz III
William L. Hardy
John J. Hartman
Elida Hernandez
Angela Hickey
David R.  Hoese
Mark A. Hoppe
Mary Ellen Kastenholz
Michael P. Kendall
Judith M. Kendzior
Janice R. Klich
William L. Lamey, Jr.

Ronald P. Laurent
Christopher E. Lawler
Eileen Burns Lerum
Robert G. Lindeman  
Margaret M. Lombardo
Joseph F. Luby
John J. Lynch, Jr.
Dennis A. Marks
Clement V. Martin
David K. McHugh
Robert P. McNeill
Michael L. Monticello
Lawrence P. Morris
David Muhlenkamp
Charles W. Mulaney, Jr.
Kristina M. Mulhall
Mark L. Noetzel
Timothy J. Rivelli
James M. Ryan
John J. Ryan
Michael Ryan
Michael Y. Scudder, Jr.
Cynthia D. Smetana
Leonard E. Wiatr
Jude P. Zwick